Elected Federal Officials

This page lists the Washington, DC addresses and contact information for the representatives in and around Roanoke City.  All of these folks have local offices that can be reached through their respective web site links.


Mark Warner (Democrat) [web site]
475 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-2023

Tim Kaine (Democrat) [web site]
231 Russell Senate Office Building
WashingtonD.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4024

House of Representatives

CD 5

Tom Garrett (Republican) [web site]
415 Cannon House Office Building
WashingtonDC 20515
Phone: 202-225-4711

CD 6

Bob Goodlatte (Republican) [web site]
2309 Rayburn HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5431

CD 9

Morgan Griffith (Republican) [web site]
2202 Rayburn HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3861